SAT Tanzania - Cluster Map

Geographically, SAT operates in 5 regions in Tanzania: namely Dar es salaam, Coastal (Pwani), Morogoro, Kilimanjaro, and Arusha, with current scale up plans providing opportunities and possibilities of SAT expanding to Tanga and Iringa regions.

Previously, SAT operated in Kagera, Mwanza and Mara regions, but these operations were discontinued because of logistical difficulties in reaching out to those areas.

SAT Tanzania Programme cluster map

Copyright 2011 South African AIDS Trust.
All rights reserved

Tel: +27 11 478 8300 | Fax: +27 11 478 8526